Staff

Cultural Affairs Department Administration

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm, closed every other Friday
Administration office: (805) 449-2700
Box Office Hours: Tuesday-Sunday, Noon-5:00pm
 

Administration

Barry McComb, Cultural Affairs Director
Theatre and Cultural Affairs Operations
Phone: 805-449-2700
Email: bmccomb@toaks.org

Stacy Park, Deputy Cultural Affairs Director
Theatre and Cultural Affairs Operations
Phone: 805-449-2767
Email: sminasian@toaks.org

Marisa Hanke , Rental Coordinator
Theatre contracts and booking calendar
Phone: 805-449-2706
Email: mhanke@toaks.org

Beth Pearcey Neal , Special Event Coordinator
Phone: 805-449-2766
Email: bneal@toaks.org
 

Marketing

Colleen Debler, Director of Marketing - Cultural Affairs
Marketing, Public Relations and Sponsorships
Phone: 805-449-2765
Email: cdebler@toaks.org
 

Theatre Operations and Rentals

Michael Tachco, Technical Director - Fred Kavli Theatre
Technical production and rental information for the Fred Kavli Theatre
Phone: 805-449-2739
Email: mtachco@toaks.org

Jonathan Serret, Technical Director - Scherr Forum Theatre
Technical production and rental information for the Scherr Forum Theatre
Phone: 805-449-2108
Email: jserret@toaks.org
 

Front of House

Nancy Loncto, House Supervisor
Front of house operations
Phone: 805-449-2708
Email: nloncto@toaks.org

Rachel Waterstone, Assistant House Supervisor
Front of house operations
Phone: 805-449-2744
Email: rwaterstone@toaks.org
 

Box Office

Kristyn Schiavo, Box Office Manager
Ticketing and box office operations
Phone: 805-449-2787
Email: KSchiavo@toaks.org

Dave Barr, Assistant Box Office Manager
Ticketing and Box Office operations
Phone: 805-449-2787
Email:dbarr@toaks.org